CONTACT US

Thank you for your interest in our products and services. Worldwide Material Handling is a leading manufacturer of high quality material handling products and we want to hear from you. We welcome your inquiries, comments and ideas on how we can serve you better. If you would like us to contact you, please provide your information on the form below and you can expect to hear from us within 24 hours.

EMAIL: sales@wwmh.net
PHONE: +1.888.650.WIRE (9473)

SALES TEAM

Richard Willix

Sales Manager
rwillix@wwmh.net
+1.630.405.6178

Joel Eckberg

Major Account Manager
jeckberg@wwmh.net
+1.630.405.6179

Jeremy Eckberg

Account Manager
jmeckberg@wwmh.net
+1.630.405.6222

Jack Rourke

Account Manager
jrourke@wwmh.net
+1.630.914.6949

Don Anderson

Account Manager
danderson@wwmh.net
+1.815.905.9305

Dan Kladis

Account Manager
dkladis@wwmh.net
+1.708.572.8405

Gil Ortiz

Account Manager
gortiz@wwmh.net
+1.714.676.8500

Dennis Sutkowski

Rack Repair
Product Manager
dsutkowski@wwmh.net
+1.630.914.6206

Mike Kedaitis

Project Coordinator
mjkedaitis@wwmh.net
+1.630.806.8741

DEPARTMENTS

Order Status/Sales Coordination

support@wwmh.net

Rack Repair SALES

rackrepair@wwmh.net

Wire Product Sales

sales@wwmh.net

LOCATIONS

Corporate Office

32 Forestwood Drive
Romeoville, IL 60446
888-650-WIRE (9473)

Atlanta

Atlanta, GA 30336

Dallas

Dallas, TX 75228

Los Angeles

San Bernardino, CA 92408

Seattle

Auburn, WA 98001

Allentown

Allentown, PA 19530

Tracy

Tracy, CA 95304

REQUEST INFORMATION

  • MEMBERS OF:
  • mhi
  • rmi
  • r-mark
  • mheda
  • mvs